~

I miss you, I’m happy with you, I’m sorry if I hand you all my trouble, I’m sorry if I’ve made your life more complicated, I’m sorry for a lot of things

I want to be your strength when you simply cannot cope, when the world is on your shoulders.

I want to show you that some people still fight, some people still listen.

I want to be your best when you are not your best. I will not judge you. I will protect you. 

I appreciate you. I am proud of you. 

I may not know how to fix every shard of hurt and harm, but I will always do my best to make you happy.

One day, when we’ll be able to communicate and understand each other.

Wish you a happy Christmas – which is the only thing I was planning to tell you tonight..

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.

Lascia un commento